Donors - ASU Mountain Home Campus
Creating Opportunities Image


Hall of Excellence

The Hall of Excellence recognizes those donors who have contributed $500,000.00 or more to ASUMH.

Richard and Helen Drabckyk

J.D. and Allena Dryer

Jim and Jill Gaston

Dr. Bernice "Bea" Gotaas

Warren Haley

Grover and Verona Hurd

Integrity First Bank

Joseph and Helen Keller

Hugh McClain

Jim McClure

Don and Elizabeth McMullin

Lela Mitchell

James and Sally More

Henry and Wilma Pattee

Peter and Jan Peitz

Arthur and Blanch Raef

The Roller Family


The Hall of Honor

The Hall of Honor recognizes those donors who have contributed $100,000.00 to $500,000.00 to ASUMH.

Arvest Bank

The Families of Charles and Freddie Blackburn

John and Pauline Bolland

Dr. Tom Bruce

The Family of Bill and Phyllis Burleson

Dr. Ed and Lucretia Coulter

Doris DeSousa

Dr. Peter and Betty Dykstra

Eaton Corporation

First Security Bank

The Family of Powers and Louise Fowler

The Family of Frank and Barbara Graham

Doug Gregg and Gregg Tractor Company

Guy and Alice King

Ed and Beverly Knickerbocker

Dr. Kathy White Loyd

Patricia Melson

Danny and Donna Montgomery

Ron Morris and Betty Douglas Morris

Evelyn Motyka

Ozark Regional Arts Council

Dr. Ben Saltzman

Jossee Schliemann

The SouthShore Foundation

Ronald Switzer

A.W. and Thelma Weitkamp

Alice Westphal

Norma Wood

Anna Mae Wright

Julie Wright