Directory - ASU Mountain Home Campus
ASUMH Logo
Creating Opportunities Image

 
College Directory

 

Name Title Email Office Location Phone
Abel Sherrie Administrative Specialist II/VA (Financial Aid) sabel@asumh.edu Roller Hall R317 508-6241
Alexander Mary Executive Assistant - Chancellor malexander@asumh.edu Roller Hall R301 508-6101
Anderson Sara Administrative Specialist 1/Student Services sanderson@asumh.edu Roller Hall R307 508-6136
Anderson Terri Faculty - History tanderson@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D316 508-6208
Anselm Susan Early Childhood Education sanselm@asumh.edu McClain Hall M106 508-6178
Argo Shirley Admin.Specialist II/Dir.of Workforce Development sargo@asumh.edu Tech Center - 4034 Hwy 62W 508-6106
Bailey Jim Faculty - Social Science/Business jbailey@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D312 508-6138
Baird Rebecca Faculty - English rbaird@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D201 508-6139
Baker Robert Institutional Services Assistant rbaker@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Barnes Michael Digital Service Coordinator mbarnes@asumh.edu Roller Hall R103 508-6131
Bell Jane Institutional Services Assistant jbell@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Bendler David Faculty - Mathematics dbendler@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D306 508-6140
Berry Clay Director of Financial Aid cberry@asumh.edu Roller Hall R316 508-6124
Blagg Rosalyn Vice Chancellor for Student Services rblagg@asumh.edu Roller Hall R319 508-6128
Booth Kimberlee Project Program Specialist kbooth@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F101 508-6264
Bradley Tina Library Director tbradley@asumh.edu Roller Hall R104 508-6130
Brozynski Sarah Director of Workforce Development sbrozynski@asumh.edu Tech Center - 4034 Hwy 62W 508-6133
Buel Matt Faculty - Funeral Science mbuel@asumh.edu McClain Hall M102 508-6157
Campbell Mason Director of Student Services mcampbell@asumh.edu Roller Hall R312 508-6168
Castro-Rios Janie Faculty - Respiratory Care jcastrorios@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H202 508-6137
Chandler Collette Admin. Specialist III/VC for Admin. Affairs cchandler@asumh.edu VSCDC C112 508-6103
Clanton Jessica Faculty - Mathematics jclanton@asumh.edu McClain Hall M300A 508-6177
Clark Linda Admin. Specialist I/Development - PT lclark@asumh.edu VSCDC 1st Floor 508-6214
Constantine Christopher Admissions Coordinator cconstantine@asumh.edu Roller Hall R305 508-6180
Crawford Rickey Project Specialist rcrawford@asumh.edu VSCDC - 1st Floor 508-6196
Crisel Cyndi Faculty - Psychology ccrisel@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D318 508-6163
Cullipher David Dir. of Institutional Research & Effectiveness dcullipher@asumh.edu VSCDC C212 508-6383
Daniels Alathea Tutor/ PT janet_daniels34@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D208 508-6210
Davidson John Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs jdavidson@asumh.edu VSCDC C111 508-6122
Dennis Shawn Faculty - CISCO sdennis@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F203 508-6174
Dunn Jennifer College & Career Coach jdunn@asumh.edu Cotter and Flippin High Schools 870-405-9716
Dry Dr. Eddie Faculty - Life Science edry@asumh.edu McClain Hall M302 508-6146
Dyer Dr. Robert Faculty - Chemistry & Physics rdyer@asumh.edu McClain Hall M305-Lab M309 508-6165
Edmonds Jackie Director/Career Pathways jedmonds@asumh.edu McClain Hall M202 508-6203
Eggensperger Dr. Martin Vice Chancellor for Academics meggensperger@asumh.edu VSCDC C214 508-6121
Ellis Carolyn Administrative Specialist 1/LPN cellis@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H204 508-6340
Estes Craig Purchasing Technician cestes@asumh.edu VSCDC C114 508-6123
Felkins Sharla Early Childhood Education sfelkins@asumh.edu McClain Hall M106 508-6270
Fleming Eddie Institutional Services Assistant efleming@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Flowers Yvonne Fiscal Support Specialist/Accts. Payable yflowers@asumh.edu VSCDC C113 508-6126
Foster LeQuita Financial Aid Analyst lfoster@asumh.edu Roller Hall R315 508-6127
Franklin Matt Faculty - Mathematics mfranklin@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D308 508-6275
Fulcher Mindy Faculty - Computer Graphics & Design mfulcher@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F201 508-6149
Fuller Diana Registered Nursing Program dfuller@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H208 508-6172
Garcia Matt Public Safety Security Officer sgarcia@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6300
Gist Julia Dir.of Nursing/Health Sciences Division Chair jgist@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H205 508-6154
Hale Alisa Controller ahale@asumh.edu VSCDC C117 508-6111
Hargrove Debra Faculty - Art/Drawing/Fine Arts Visual dhargrove@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D309 508-6162
Haught Allison Recruiter ahaught@asumh.edu Roller Hall R308 508-6262
Haun Lucy Faculty - PN Program lhaun@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H206 508-6183
Heldenbrand Roberta Payroll Technician rheldenbrand@asumh.edu VSCDC C118 508-6182
Henderson Kelly Heating & Air Specialist khenderson@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6215
Herd Amanda Admin. Specialist II/Communications aherd@asumh.edu VSCDC C116 508-6214
Heslep Karen Faculty - Business/Management kheslep@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F303 508-6185
Hodges Jeremy Information Systems Analyst jhodges@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F105 508-6184
Hodges Melanie Faculty - Developmental Studies mhodges@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D209 508-6274
Honey Penny Administrative Specialist I/Office of Online Instr. phoney@asumh.edu VSCDC C209 508-6371
Hopper Karen Assoc. VC for Academic Outreach & Support khopper@asumh.edu VSCDC C210 508-6110
Howard Johnny Faculty - Business/Management jhoward@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F302 508-6271
Jennings Lisa Registered Nursing Program ljennings@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H209 508-6171
Jesse Richard Institutional Services Supervisor rjesse@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Johnson Alan Institutional Services Assistant ajohnson@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Jones Pam Admin. Specialist 1/Financial Aid pjones@asumh.edu Roller Hall R323 508-6195
Keirn Christy Dir.of Communications&Institutional Advancement ckeirn@asumh.edu VSCDC C109 508-6109
Kimbriel William Director of Computer Services wkimbriel@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F151 508-6107
Kirksey Cindy Faculty - Computer Information System ckirksey@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F202 508-6150
Klinger Matt Faculty - PE Instructor mklinger@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F108 508-6363
Klinger Melissa Director of Human Resources melissak@asumh.edu VSCDC C119 508-6200
Knox Laura Faculty - Education lknox@asumh.edu McClain Hall M105 508-6263
LaGoy Heather Library Technician II hlagoy@asumh.edu Roller Hall R103 508-6119
Latting Linda Registered Nursing Program llatting@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H211 508-6359
Lauer Linda Financial Aid Specialist llauer@asumh.edu Roller Hall R314 508-6189
Leppold Cathy Faculty - RND Program cleppold@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H304C 508-6188
Luna Gary Skilled Tradesman gluna@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
McGovern LeAnn Manager - NEEBO Bookstore lmcgovern@neebo.com Roller Hall 2nd Floor 508-6186
McMaster Lorie Testing Center Coordinator lmcmaster@asumh.edu Roller Hall R201 508-6209
McMillan Tonya Administrative Specialist II/Part Time tmcmillan@asumh.edu Roller Hall R318 (Cashier's Office) 508-6125
Malloy Denise Faculty - PN Program dmalloy@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H207 508-6382
Maschoff William Maintenance Supervisor wmaschoff@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Monroe Kurt Faculty - Criminal Justice kmonroe@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F304 508-6161
Morrow Nick Faculty -Economics/Spanish nmorrow@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D315 508-6148
Muehler Marilyn Early & Mid-Level Childhood Education mmuehler@asumh.edu McClain Hall M106 508-6269
Mulloy Dr. Clement Faculty - History cmulloy@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D317 508-6142
Myers Dr. Robin Chancellor rmyers@asumh.edu Roller Hall R303 508-6120
Noblin Emily Faculty - English enoblin@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D206 508-6276
Page Katy Admin. Specialists III/VC for Academic Affairs kpage@asumh.edu VSCDC C213 508-6102
Pemberton Shawna Admin. Specialists II/Human Resources spemberton@asumh.edu VSCDC C120 508-6204
Perry Dr. Troylene Faculty - Accounting tperry@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D314 508-6156
Ponder Toni Administrative Specialist II/ASUJ Programs tponder@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H104A 508-6170
Preis Dr. Christy Faculty - Mathematics cpreis@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D303 508-6155
Priest Shelia Faculty - Sociology spriest@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D311 508-6216
Proctor Brandy Faculty - Developmental Studies bproctor@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D210 508-6173
Rhoades Gail Academic Advisor grhoades@asumh.edu Roller Hall R310 508-6294
Rice Shane Institutional Services Assistant srice@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Roach Jill Faculty - Life Science kroach@asumh.edu McClain Hall M303 508-6145
Robbins Nickey Director of Maintenance nrobbins@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Ryan Linda CNA Instructor lryan@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H304C 508-6144
Schulte Debra Faculty - RND Program dschulte@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H304B 508-6369
Schultz Cindi Admin. Specialist II/Dir. of Maintenance cschultz@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6194
Seaman Jim Information Techology Manager jseaman@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F105 508-6166
Shaw Deborah Assistant Registrar dshaw@asumh.edu Roller Hall R321 508-6129
Shedenhelm Brian Programmer bshedenhelm@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F101 508-6152
Sheppard Bradley Faculty - Funeral Science bsheppard@asumh.edu NWACC-Bentonville, AR 479-721-2605
Shipley Dr. Vicki Faculty - Life Science vshipley@asumh.edu McClain Hall M304 508-6135
Shubert Kevin Electrical Skilled Tradesman kshubert@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Shurley Robert Faculty - Mathematics rshurley@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D304 508-6366
Sikes Sarah Admin.Specialist III/Communications&Instit.Adv ssikes@asumh.edu VSCDC C115 508-6105
Sisco Jessica Faculty - English jsisco@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D202 508-6272
Smith Eric Faculty - HVAC esmith@asumh.edu Tech Center - 4034 Hwy 62W 508-6221
Smith Sarah Health Science Coordinator sarahs@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H101 508-6266
Stewart Paula Mid-Level Childhood Education pstewart@asumh.edu McClain Hall M103 508-6268
Summers Charles Education Talent Search csummers@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F103 508-6169
Swafford Rita Fiscal Support Specialist/Cashier rswafford@asumh.edu Roller Hall R318 (Cashier's Office) 508-6125
Switz Sharon Administrative Specialist I - Receptionist sswitz@asumh.edu Roller Hall R205 508-6100
Teague Dee Public Safety Security Officer dteague@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6300
Thitoff Paula Secretary/Registered Nursing Program pthitoff@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H212 508-6113
Thomas Kellie Faculty - English kthomas@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D204 508-6198
Thomas Laurie Computer Technician II lthomas@asumh.edu Roller Hall R103 508-6132
Thomas Michael Faculty - English mthomas@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D203 508-6153
Thompson Leda Faculty - Business Technology lthompson@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F301 508-6164
Traylor Curtis Faculty - AUTO ctraylor@asumh.edu Tech Center - 4034 Hwy 62W 508-6302
Truell George Career Placement Coordinator gtruell@asumh.edu Roller Hall R324 508-6278
Truitt Judy Academic Admin.Specialist l jtruitt@asumh.edu VSCDC C211 508-6191
Turner Cindy Administrative Specialist III/Admissions cturner@asumh.edu Roller Hall R322 508-6181
Vandergriff Dean Faculty - Welding cvandergriff@asumh.edu Tech Center - 4034 Hwy 62W 508-6159
Walker Theressa Coordinator of ASU Jonesboro Programs twalker@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H103 508-6267
Wallace Courtney Admin. Specialist II/Career Pathways cwallace@asumh.edu McClain Hall M200 508-6201
Wetstein Mark Institutional Services Assistant mwetstein@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Whitfield Beth Faculty - Mathematics bwhitfield@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D302 508-6158
Wood Jenny Administrative Specialist 1 - Part Time jwood@asumh.edu Roller Hall 3rd Floor - Admissions 508-6179
Wray Dwayne Skilled Tradesman dwray@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6215
Yonkers Jessica Admissions Analyst jyonkers@asumh.edu Roller Hall 3rd Fl- Admissions 508-6104
Young Tonya Faculty - EMT/Paramedic tyoung@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H109 508-6365